CBSE 10th exam date 2016 Date sheet Time Table

CBSE 10th exam date 2016 Date sheet Time Table #CBSE,10th Class Exam Date Sheet,CBSE Class 10th Date Sheet,Time Table,class X time table CBSE 10th Class Exam Schedule,info here  

CBSE 10th exam date 2016 Date sheet Time Table
The Central Board for Secondary Education (CBSE) has announsed the date sheet for students of classes X and XII. Board exams for both classes will start on March 1. The Class X exam will start with dynamics retail, information technology, security and automobile technology, Class XII exams will start with English.
CBSE 10th exam date 2016 Date sheet Time Table

CBSE 10th Class Exam Date Sheet 2016  Download Process

CBSE 10th exam date 2016 Date sheet Time Table

Tuesday, 01 March, 2016 10.30 A.M.

402 INFO TECH (O)

403 SECURITY (O)

404 AUTO TECH (O)
406 INT. TOURISM(O)

461 DYNAMICS RETAIL(C)

462 INFO TECH (C)

463 SECURITY (C)

464 AUTO TECH (C)

466 INT. TOURISM(C)

Wednesday, 02 March, 2016 10.30 A.M.

090 SCIENCE W/O PRAC

Thursday, 03 March, 2016 10.30 A.M.

018 FRENCH

076 NATIONAL CADET CORPS

166 INFORMATION & COMM TECH

Saturday, 05 March, 2016 10.30 A.M.

096 SPANISH

Tuesday, 08 March, 2016 10.30 A.M.
006 TAMIL

085 HINDI COURSE B

Thursday, 10 March, 2016 10.30 A.M.

087 SOCIAL SCIENCE


Saturday, 12 March, 2016 10.30 A.M.

Monday, 14 March, 2016 10.30 A.M.

401 DYNAMICS RETAIL(O)

086 SCIENCE
007 TELUGU

049 PAINTING

002 HINDI COURSE A

064 HOME SCIENCE
165 FOUNDATION OF IT
Tuesday, 15 March, 2016 10.30 A.M.

 184 ENGLISH LANG & LIT

Thursday, 17 March, 2016 10.30 A.M.

 032 MUSIC CAR INS MEL. 
 033 MUSIC CAR INS PER.

 034 MUSIC HIND.VOCAL 

 035 MUSIC HIND.INS MEL

 036 MUSIC HIND.INS PER

Saturday, 19 March, 2016 10.30 A.M.

Monday, 21 March, 2016 10.30 A.M.
 010 GUJARATI

 011 MANIPURI

 017 TIBETAN
 023 PERSIAN

 024 NEPALI

 025 LIMBOO

 026 LEPCHA

 093 TANGKHUL
 094 JAPANESE

 095 BHUTIA

 098 MIZO

 099 BAHASA MELAYU

 122 COMM. SANSKRIT

 303 URDU COURSE B

Tuesday, 22 March, 2016 10.30 A.M.

 254 ELEM. OF BOOK-K & ACCY

 354 E-TYPEWRITING ENGLISH

101 ENGLISH COMM.

031 MUSIC CAR VOCAL

041 MATHEMATICS

003 URDU COURSE A

154 ELEM. OF BUSINESS

454 E-TYPEWRITING HINDI
Saturday, 26 March, 2016 10.30 A.M.

 005 BENGALI

 009 MARATHI

 012 MALAYALAM 
 013 ODIA

 014 ASSAMESE

 015 KANNADA

 016 ARABIC

 020 GERMAN

Monday, 28 March, 2016 10.30 A.M.
 021 RUSSIAN

 097 KASHMIRI

004 PUNJABI
008 SINDHI

Important Feature Posts Details

CBSE 10th exam date 2016 Date sheet Time Table CBSE 10th exam date 2016 Date sheet Time Table Reviewed by Tteachers on Tuesday, January 05, 2016 Rating: 5

No comments: